Search our Catalogue
Library LibGuides
Skills Hub
Subject Guides
Library Search
E-Resources A-Z
Library links
Library services
Search
Special collections
Partnerships
Materials & Products collection
Reading for Pleasure and Wellbeing
Visual Arts Library
Reading lists
Reading lists guide
FAQ
Search our Catalogue
Skills Hub
|
Subject Guides
|
Library Search
|
E-Resources A-Z
London Metropolitan University Library
LibGuides
A-Z of Library E-Resources
A-Z of Library E-Resources
Alphabetical list of all e-resources provided by London Met Library, plus selected free online resources
Toggle search filters navigation
Accounting (22)
Advertising (20)
Animation (27)
Applied Computing and Computer Science (1)
Architecture (27)
Art (31)
Aviation Management (18)
Banking (19)
Beauty Marketing and Journalism (23)
Biochemistry (28)
Biological Science (28)
Biomedical Science (33)
Blood Science (18)
Built Environment (11)
Business (30)
Cancer Immunology (1)
Cancer Pharmacology (25)
Ceramics (1)
Chemistry (22)
Climate Security (1)
Communications Technology and Maths (1)
Community Development & Leadership (17)
Computer Science (15)
Conference Interpreting (17)
Construction (1)
Counselling (20)
Creative Technologies and Digital Media (1)
Creative Writing and English Literature (30)
Criminology (22)
Design (25)
Dietetics (25)
Digital Media (26)
Early Childhood Studies (15)
Economics (24)
Education (17)
Events Management (19)
Fashion (27)
Fashion Marketing (21)
Fashion Marketing and Journalism (29)
Fashion Photography (29)
Fashion Textiles (26)
Film and Television (28)
Finance (23)
Fine Art (31)
Food Science (16)
Forensic Science (14)
Furniture and Product Design (26)
Games Animation, Modelling and Effects (21)
Games Programming (21)
Graphic Design (28)
Health and Social Care (23)
Health and Social Care, Leadership and Management (21)
Health Sciences (2)
Herbal Medicinal Science (15)
Human Resource Management (17)
Human Rights and International Conflict (15)
Illustration (27)
Interior Architecture and Design (23)
Interior Design (24)
International Business (1)
International Relations (19)
International Security (1)
Interpreting (17)
Jewellery and Silversmithing (26)
Journalism (26)
Language Teaching (20)
Law (18)
Leadership in Communities (16)
Management (25)
Marketing (21)
Mathematics (1)
Media and Communications (29)
Media and Marketing (26)
Medical Bioscience (33)
Medical Genomics (1)
Medicinal Chemistry and Drug Discovery (1)
Multi-Disciplinary (66)
Music and Media Management (29)
Music Technology and Production (23)
Natural Sciences (1)
Nursing (6)
Nutrition (1)
Open Language Programme (14)
Organised Crime and Global Security (19)
Peace, Conflict and Diplomacy (1)
Pharmaceutical Science (26)
Pharmacology (26)
Photography (28)
Photojournalism (29)
Physiotherapy (17)
Policing (1)
Politics (27)
Product Design (29)
Psychology (20)
Public Art and Performance (31)
Public Health (20)
Public Health and Health Promotion (20)
Real Estate (1)
Social Policy (28)
Social Work (13)
Sociology (28)
Sport and Exercise Science (15)
Sport Psychology, Coaching and Physical Education (16)
Sports Therapy (16)
Surveying (1)
Teacher Training (PGCE Primary and Secondary) (1)
Teaching and Learning in HE (1)
Textiles (26)
Theatre & Performance (32)
Theatre and Film (1)
Tourism and Travel Management (19)
Toxicology (1)
Trade Union History (5)
Translation (19)
Visual Communication (27)
Woman and Child Abuse (11)
Youth (19)
Abstracts & Indexes (27)
Audio-Visual (15)
E-Books (49)
E-Journals (76)
Financial and Economic Data (4)
Historical Primary Sources (21)
Images (21)
Industry News and Trends (9)
Legal Information (6)
Mapping (1)
Market Research (5)
News and Newspapers (8)
Open Access Resources (58)
Reference Database (14)
Statistics (11)
Theses and Dissertations (10)
Accuris (IHS) (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (1)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) (1)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
American Council of Learned Societies (ACLS) (1)
American Economic Association (AEA) (1)
American Society for Microbiology (ASM) (1)
Assemble Media (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
BCIS (1)
BibliU (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing (11)
BMJ Publishing (1)
Bridgeman (1)
Brill (1)
British Association of Social Workers (BASW) (1)
British Film Institute (BFI) (2)
British Library (2)
Bureau van Dijk / Moody's Analytics (1)
CABI (1)
Cambridge University Press (3)
Clarivate Analytics (3)
Credo (1)
De Gruyter (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (23)
EDINA (2)
Edinburgh University (1)
Educational Recording Agency (ERA) (1)
Edward Elgar Publishing (1)
Elsevier / RELX (3)
EMAP (1)
Emerald (2)
Euromonitor (1)
Exact Editions (1)
Financial Reporting Council (1)
Frontiers Media (1)
Gartner (1)
Getty Trust (1)
HeinOnline (1)
Henry Stewart Publications (1)
Highwire (1)
HM Government (2)
Human Kinetics (1)
Ingenta (1)
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) (1)
Institute of Physics Publishing (IOPP) (1)
Jisc (3)
John Benjamins (2)
JSTOR / ITHAKA (6)
Kanopy (1)
Klimt02 (1)
Kogan Page (1)
Learning on Screen (3)
LexisNexis / RELX (2)
Library of Congress (1)
London Met Internal Resources (6)
MA Healthcare / Mark Allen Group (1)
MedicinesComplete (1)
Mintel (1)
Miscellaneous Providers (42)
Music Ally (1)
Nasdaq (1)
National Institute of Health (NIH) (4)
National Library of Australia (1)
NBS (1)
NEJM Group (1)
OCLC (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Open Humanities Press (1)
Ovid (Wolters Kluwer) (1)
Oxford University Press (2)
Pavilion Publishing (1)
PLOS (1)
Project MUSE (1)
ProQuest (11)
RCN Publishing (1)
Rice University (1)
Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) (1)
SAGE Publications (1)
Springer Nature (4)
Statista (1)
Taylor & Francis (2)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Trip Database (1)
University College London (2)
VLeBooks (1)
WGSN / Ascential (1)
Wiley (4)
Clear Filters
Search
Accounting (22)
Advertising (20)
Animation (27)
Applied Computing and Computer Science (1)
Architecture (27)
Art (31)
Aviation Management (18)
Banking (19)
Beauty Marketing and Journalism (23)
Biochemistry (28)
Biological Science (28)
Biomedical Science (33)
Blood Science (18)
Built Environment (11)
Business (30)
Cancer Immunology (1)
Cancer Pharmacology (25)
Ceramics (1)
Chemistry (22)
Climate Security (1)
Communications Technology and Maths (1)
Community Development & Leadership (17)
Computer Science (15)
Conference Interpreting (17)
Construction (1)
Counselling (20)
Creative Technologies and Digital Media (1)
Creative Writing and English Literature (30)
Criminology (22)
Design (25)
Dietetics (25)
Digital Media (26)
Early Childhood Studies (15)
Economics (24)
Education (17)
Events Management (19)
Fashion (27)
Fashion Marketing (21)
Fashion Marketing and Journalism (29)
Fashion Photography (29)
Fashion Textiles (26)
Film and Television (28)
Finance (23)
Fine Art (31)
Food Science (16)
Forensic Science (14)
Furniture and Product Design (26)
Games Animation, Modelling and Effects (21)
Games Programming (21)
Graphic Design (28)
Health and Social Care (23)
Health and Social Care, Leadership and Management (21)
Health Sciences (2)
Herbal Medicinal Science (15)
Human Resource Management (17)
Human Rights and International Conflict (15)
Illustration (27)
Interior Architecture and Design (23)
Interior Design (24)
International Business (1)
International Relations (19)
International Security (1)
Interpreting (17)
Jewellery and Silversmithing (26)
Journalism (26)
Language Teaching (20)
Law (18)
Leadership in Communities (16)
Management (25)
Marketing (21)
Mathematics (1)
Media and Communications (29)
Media and Marketing (26)
Medical Bioscience (33)
Medical Genomics (1)
Medicinal Chemistry and Drug Discovery (1)
Multi-Disciplinary (66)
Music and Media Management (29)
Music Technology and Production (23)
Natural Sciences (1)
Nursing (6)
Nutrition (1)
Open Language Programme (14)
Organised Crime and Global Security (19)
Peace, Conflict and Diplomacy (1)
Pharmaceutical Science (26)
Pharmacology (26)
Photography (28)
Photojournalism (29)
Physiotherapy (17)
Policing (1)
Politics (27)
Product Design (29)
Psychology (20)
Public Art and Performance (31)
Public Health (20)
Public Health and Health Promotion (20)
Real Estate (1)
Social Policy (28)
Social Work (13)
Sociology (28)
Sport and Exercise Science (15)
Sport Psychology, Coaching and Physical Education (16)
Sports Therapy (16)
Surveying (1)
Teacher Training (PGCE Primary and Secondary) (1)
Teaching and Learning in HE (1)
Textiles (26)
Theatre & Performance (32)
Theatre and Film (1)
Tourism and Travel Management (19)
Toxicology (1)
Trade Union History (5)
Translation (19)
Visual Communication (27)
Woman and Child Abuse (11)
Youth (19)
Abstracts & Indexes (27)
Audio-Visual (15)
E-Books (49)
E-Journals (76)
Financial and Economic Data (4)
Historical Primary Sources (21)
Images (21)
Industry News and Trends (9)
Legal Information (6)
Mapping (1)
Market Research (5)
News and Newspapers (8)
Open Access Resources (58)
Reference Database (14)
Statistics (11)
Theses and Dissertations (10)
Accuris (IHS) (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (1)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) (1)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
American Council of Learned Societies (ACLS) (1)
American Economic Association (AEA) (1)
American Society for Microbiology (ASM) (1)
Assemble Media (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
BCIS (1)
BibliU (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing (11)
BMJ Publishing (1)
Bridgeman (1)
Brill (1)
British Association of Social Workers (BASW) (1)
British Film Institute (BFI) (2)
British Library (2)
Bureau van Dijk / Moody's Analytics (1)
CABI (1)
Cambridge University Press (3)
Clarivate Analytics (3)
Credo (1)
De Gruyter (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (23)
EDINA (2)
Edinburgh University (1)
Educational Recording Agency (ERA) (1)
Edward Elgar Publishing (1)
Elsevier / RELX (3)
EMAP (1)
Emerald (2)
Euromonitor (1)
Exact Editions (1)
Financial Reporting Council (1)
Frontiers Media (1)
Gartner (1)
Getty Trust (1)
HeinOnline (1)
Henry Stewart Publications (1)
Highwire (1)
HM Government (2)
Human Kinetics (1)
Ingenta (1)
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) (1)
Institute of Physics Publishing (IOPP) (1)
Jisc (3)
John Benjamins (2)
JSTOR / ITHAKA (6)
Kanopy (1)
Klimt02 (1)
Kogan Page (1)
Learning on Screen (3)
LexisNexis / RELX (2)
Library of Congress (1)
London Met Internal Resources (6)
MA Healthcare / Mark Allen Group (1)
MedicinesComplete (1)
Mintel (1)
Miscellaneous Providers (42)
Music Ally (1)
Nasdaq (1)
National Institute of Health (NIH) (4)
National Library of Australia (1)
NBS (1)
NEJM Group (1)
OCLC (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Open Humanities Press (1)
Ovid (Wolters Kluwer) (1)
Oxford University Press (2)
Pavilion Publishing (1)
PLOS (1)
Project MUSE (1)
ProQuest (11)
RCN Publishing (1)
Rice University (1)
Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) (1)
SAGE Publications (1)
Springer Nature (4)
Statista (1)
Taylor & Francis (2)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Trip Database (1)
University College London (2)
VLeBooks (1)
WGSN / Ascential (1)
Wiley (4)
Show More Filters
Search
Accounting (22)
Advertising (20)
Animation (27)
Applied Computing and Computer Science (1)
Architecture (27)
Art (31)
Aviation Management (18)
Banking (19)
Beauty Marketing and Journalism (23)
Biochemistry (28)
Biological Science (28)
Biomedical Science (33)
Blood Science (18)
Built Environment (11)
Business (30)
Cancer Immunology (1)
Cancer Pharmacology (25)
Ceramics (1)
Chemistry (22)
Climate Security (1)
Communications Technology and Maths (1)
Community Development & Leadership (17)
Computer Science (15)
Conference Interpreting (17)
Construction (1)
Counselling (20)
Creative Technologies and Digital Media (1)
Creative Writing and English Literature (30)
Criminology (22)
Design (25)
Dietetics (25)
Digital Media (26)
Early Childhood Studies (15)
Economics (24)
Education (17)
Events Management (19)
Fashion (27)
Fashion Marketing (21)
Fashion Marketing and Journalism (29)
Fashion Photography (29)
Fashion Textiles (26)
Film and Television (28)
Finance (23)
Fine Art (31)
Food Science (16)
Forensic Science (14)
Furniture and Product Design (26)
Games Animation, Modelling and Effects (21)
Games Programming (21)
Graphic Design (28)
Health and Social Care (23)
Health and Social Care, Leadership and Management (21)
Health Sciences (2)
Herbal Medicinal Science (15)
Human Resource Management (17)
Human Rights and International Conflict (15)
Illustration (27)
Interior Architecture and Design (23)
Interior Design (24)
International Business (1)
International Relations (19)
International Security (1)
Interpreting (17)
Jewellery and Silversmithing (26)
Journalism (26)
Language Teaching (20)
Law (18)
Leadership in Communities (16)
Management (25)
Marketing (21)
Mathematics (1)
Media and Communications (29)
Media and Marketing (26)
Medical Bioscience (33)
Medical Genomics (1)
Medicinal Chemistry and Drug Discovery (1)
Multi-Disciplinary (66)
Music and Media Management (29)
Music Technology and Production (23)
Natural Sciences (1)
Nursing (6)
Nutrition (1)
Open Language Programme (14)
Organised Crime and Global Security (19)
Peace, Conflict and Diplomacy (1)
Pharmaceutical Science (26)
Pharmacology (26)
Photography (28)
Photojournalism (29)
Physiotherapy (17)
Policing (1)
Politics (27)
Product Design (29)
Psychology (20)
Public Art and Performance (31)
Public Health (20)
Public Health and Health Promotion (20)
Real Estate (1)
Social Policy (28)
Social Work (13)
Sociology (28)
Sport and Exercise Science (15)
Sport Psychology, Coaching and Physical Education (16)
Sports Therapy (16)
Surveying (1)
Teacher Training (PGCE Primary and Secondary) (1)
Teaching and Learning in HE (1)
Textiles (26)
Theatre & Performance (32)
Theatre and Film (1)
Tourism and Travel Management (19)
Toxicology (1)
Trade Union History (5)
Translation (19)
Visual Communication (27)
Woman and Child Abuse (11)
Youth (19)
Abstracts & Indexes (27)
Audio-Visual (15)
E-Books (49)
E-Journals (76)
Financial and Economic Data (4)
Historical Primary Sources (21)
Images (21)
Industry News and Trends (9)
Legal Information (6)
Mapping (1)
Market Research (5)
News and Newspapers (8)
Open Access Resources (58)
Reference Database (14)
Statistics (11)
Theses and Dissertations (10)
Accuris (IHS) (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (1)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) (1)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
American Council of Learned Societies (ACLS) (1)
American Economic Association (AEA) (1)
American Society for Microbiology (ASM) (1)
Assemble Media (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
BCIS (1)
BibliU (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing (11)
BMJ Publishing (1)
Bridgeman (1)
Brill (1)
British Association of Social Workers (BASW) (1)
British Film Institute (BFI) (2)
British Library (2)
Bureau van Dijk / Moody's Analytics (1)
CABI (1)
Cambridge University Press (3)
Clarivate Analytics (3)
Credo (1)
De Gruyter (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (23)
EDINA (2)
Edinburgh University (1)
Educational Recording Agency (ERA) (1)
Edward Elgar Publishing (1)
Elsevier / RELX (3)
EMAP (1)
Emerald (2)
Euromonitor (1)
Exact Editions (1)
Financial Reporting Council (1)
Frontiers Media (1)
Gartner (1)
Getty Trust (1)
HeinOnline (1)
Henry Stewart Publications (1)
Highwire (1)
HM Government (2)
Human Kinetics (1)
Ingenta (1)
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) (1)
Institute of Physics Publishing (IOPP) (1)
Jisc (3)
John Benjamins (2)
JSTOR / ITHAKA (6)
Kanopy (1)
Klimt02 (1)
Kogan Page (1)
Learning on Screen (3)
LexisNexis / RELX (2)
Library of Congress (1)
London Met Internal Resources (6)
MA Healthcare / Mark Allen Group (1)
MedicinesComplete (1)
Mintel (1)
Miscellaneous Providers (42)
Music Ally (1)
Nasdaq (1)
National Institute of Health (NIH) (4)
National Library of Australia (1)
NBS (1)
NEJM Group (1)
OCLC (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Open Humanities Press (1)
Ovid (Wolters Kluwer) (1)
Oxford University Press (2)
Pavilion Publishing (1)
PLOS (1)
Project MUSE (1)
ProQuest (11)
RCN Publishing (1)
Rice University (1)
Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) (1)
SAGE Publications (1)
Springer Nature (4)
Statista (1)
Taylor & Francis (2)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Trip Database (1)
University College London (2)
VLeBooks (1)
WGSN / Ascential (1)
Wiley (4)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All E-Resources
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
