Skip to Main Content
Search our Catalogue
Library LibGuides
Library
Matters
Subject Guides and Librarians
E-Resources A-Z
Library links
Library services
Search
Special collections
Partnerships
Materials & Products collection
Visual Arts Library
Reading lists
Reading lists guide
FAQ
Search our Catalogue
Library
Matters
|
Subject Guides and Librarians
|
E-Resources A-Z
|
Library links
Library services
Search
Special collections
Partnerships
Materials & Products collection
Visual Arts Library
Reading lists website
Reading lists guide
FAQ
London Metropolitan University Library
LibGuides
Subject Guides
Sociology
Useful websites
Sociology
Home
Key databases
Key Journals
Study and Research Skills
Useful websites
Special Libraries
Research tools
Referencing
This link opens in a new window
HM Government
Agencies & organisations
Research collections
Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities
Department for Culture Media & Sport
Department for Education (DfE)
Department of Health and Social Care
Department for International Development (DFID)
replaced by
Foreign, Commonwealth
& Development Office
Department for Works & Pensions (DWP)
Government organisations, public bodies & agencies
UK Government Policies
Ministry of Justice
AgeUK
British Youth Council
Centrepoint charity organisation
Child Poverty Action Group
(The) Children's Society
Forced Migration Review
Friends Families and Travellers
Governance and Social Development Resource Centre: applied knowledge services
Coverage: Governance, social development, humanitarian response and conflict.
Literature review
Topic Guides
Joseph Rowntree Foundation
Mental Health Care UK
National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO)
National Youth Agency (NYA)
National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (NSPCC)
Refugee Council
Runnymede Trust
(independent race equality thinktank)
Stonewall
British Library Social Welfare Portal
British Sociological Association
Economic and Social Research Council (ESRC)
Health Research
(Faculty of Public Health and Policy at the London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine)
Social Research Association
AgeUK: Research and policy
British Youth Council
Centrepoint charity organisation: Policy and Research
Child Poverty Action Group
(The) Children's Society
-
The Good Childhood Report 2022
Forced Migration Review
Friends Families and Travellers
: policy and publications
Governance and Social Development Resource Centre: applied knowledge services
Coverage: Governance, social development, humanitarian response and conflict.
Literature review
Topic Guides
Joseph Rowntree Foundation
Mental Health Care UK
National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO)
National Youth Agency (NYA)
National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (NSPCC)
Refugee Council
Runnymede Trust
(independent race equality thinktank)
Stonewall
<<
Previous:
Study and Research Skills
Next:
Special Libraries >>
