De Gruyter’s package of e-books includes, Law, Business & Economics and Social Sciences. There are approximately 8,000 titles in Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Geosciences, Industrial Chemistry, Life Sciences, Materials Sciences, Mathematics, Medicine, Pharmacy, and Physics.
IEEE Xplore is the interface for IEL Online (IEEE/IET Digital library). This database provides full text access to all the IEEE and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) journals, conferences and active IEEE standards. It gives access to worldwide quality technical literature in electrical engineering, electronics, communications technology, business management, computing and multimedia.
Provides introductions to major writers, artists, philosophers, topics and periods in the subject areas of literature, philosophy, classics, religion and cultural studies in a functional, cross searchable online environment.
Filmed versions of 30 previous productions at the National Theatre in London, including recordings from NT Live performances and other high-quality archive recordings. See also separate Collection 2 for further performances.
The Project Muse Humanities Collection provides full-text access to over 240 humanities, arts and social sciences e-journals – as well as access to nearly 5,000 Open Access e-books.
Shared online off-air TV and radio recording service for education institutions. BoB enables all staff and students in subscribing institutions to choose and record any broadcast programme from over 65 free to air TV and radio channels.
Kanopy streams films to your preferred device with no fees and no commercials by partnering with public libraries and universities. Everyone from film scholars to casual viewers will discover remarkable and enriching films on Kanopy.
